Offices

Principal
Gina Ruesga
gruesga@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5503

Assistant Principal
John Giordano
jgiordano@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5528

Secretary to the Principal
Yarenmy Rojas
yrojas@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5508

Secretary to the Assistant Principal
Laurie Butler
lbutler@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5526

Nurse
Dominique Kondreck
dkondreck@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5522

5th Grade Guidance Counselor
Angela Waack
awaack@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5505

6th Grade Guidance Counselor
Kaitlyn Clausman
kclausman@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5524

Student Assistance Counselor (Gr. 5-8)
Katie Dublirer
kdublirer@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5205

School Psychologist
Lorraine Bortnick
lbortnick@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.1806

LDTC
Sarah Levy
slevy@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.4510

Social Worker
Stephanie Borgono
sborgono@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.4509